Service

As the facilitator and organizer I’ll help you realize your preferred start as a married couple.

Getting to Know: The first impression counts! I would be happy to meet you for an informal initial consultation. We can talk about your needs and ideas and I can tell you some first ideas.

The complete package: You concentrate on the essentials and I take care of all the planning and realization of your wedding. I pay attention to every detail and make sure that you have a wonderful start into your married life.

Expert opinion: You are planning your dream wedding yourself. I am here to complement your wedding plan with valuable tips and suggestions.

Part organization: Un peu ici, un peu là – a little bit here, a little bit there… there is also the possibility to let me organize parts of your wedding. Whether it is the search for the perfect florist, for the right location or decorator – we will find the fitting solution for you!

Care on your wedding day: You want to organize your wedding on your own but relax on the wedding day itself? I like to keep an eye on the process and support everyone with their duties on the day. As a quiet little mouse I pull the strings in the background so you’ll hardly notice me, while your wedding is cheerfully in progress.

Service

In der Rolle der Vermittlerin und Organisatorin helfe ich euch den Start als Ehepaar nach euren Wünschen zu realisieren.

Kennenlernen: Der erste Eindruck zählt! Gerne treffe ich mich mit euch zu einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch. Wir plaudern über eure Wünsche und Vorstellungen und ich kann euch vielleicht schon die ein oder andere Idee unterbreiten.

Das Komplettpaket: Ihr konzentriert euch auf das Wesentliche und ich kümmere mich um die gesamte Planung und Durchführung eurer Hochzeit. Ich achte auf jedes Detail und sorge für einen wunderschönen Beginn eures Ehelebens.

Experten-Meinung: Ihr plant eure Hochzeit selbst und ich ergänze gerne euren Hochzeitplan mit wertvollen Tipps und Vorschlägen.

Teilorganisation: Un peu ici, un peu là – ein bisschen hier ein bisschen da: Ihr habt auch die Möglichkeit, mir Teile der Organisation zu überlassen. Sei es bei der Suche nach dem passenden Floristen, nach der richtigen Location oder bei der Dekoration – wir finden hier die Lösung, die für euch genau die richtige ist!

Betreuung am Hochzeitstag: Ihr nehmt die Organisation selbst in die Hand und möchtet euch aber am Hochzeitstag selbst zurücklehnen können. Gerne behalte ich die Abläufe im Auge und unterstütze alle weiteren Netzwerkpartner bei ihren Aufgaben. Als stilles Mäuschen ziehe ich die Fäden im Hintergrund, sodass ihr mich kaum bemerken werdet, während das Fest unbeschwert im Gange ist.